Frankfurt

Tours

Traffic information

Traffic closures due to major events

Motorway in direction of Frankfurt, in the background Frankfurt's skyline
Motorway in direction of Frankfurt, in the background Frankfurt's skyline - © Tourismus+Congress GmbH Frankfurt am Main

No motorised city tours, or at best only limited respectively shortened tours, on the following dates:

October 2018:

  • Sunday 07.10.2018 all-day (sports event)
  • Sunday 28.10.2018 all-day (sports event)

March 2019:

  • Sunday 03.03.2019 all-day (carnival)
  • Sunday 10.03.2019 mornings (spots event)

May 2019:

  • Wednesday 01.05.2019 all-day (sports event + Labour Day)

June 2019:

  • Wednesday 12.06.2019 evening (sports event)
  • Sunday 30.06.2019 all-day (sports event)

July 2019:

  • Suturday 20.07.2019 all-day (CSD)

August 2019:

  • Sunday 04.08.2019 all-day (sports event)

September 2019:

  • Sunday 08.09.2019 all-day (sports event)
  • Sunday 29.09.2019 mornings (sport event)

October 2019:

  • Sunday 06.10.2019 all-day (sports event)
  • Sunday 27.10.2019 all-day (sports event)

Subject to change without notice!
Last update: 13. November 2018