Your contact to the Frankfurt Tourist+Congress Board

Management

Thomas Feda

Thomas Feda

Managing Director

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 05 52
feda@infofrankfurt.de

Mira Berkova

Mira Berkova

Management Assistant

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 05 52
berkova@infofrankfurt.de

Human Resources, Finance and Controlling

Michael Wolf

Michael Wolf

Director, Authorised Signatory

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 36 76
wolf@infofrankfurt.de

Ulrich Jung

Ulrich Jung

Manager Finance and Controlling

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 87 06
jung@infofrankfurt.de

Legal Affairs

Dr. Nina Malaviya

Dr. Nina Malaviya

Director

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 24 99 84
malaviya@infofrankfurt.de 

Product Development and Design

Susanne Lang

Susanne Lang

Designer

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 58 71
lang@infofrankfurt.de

Press and Public Relations

Ines Philipp

Ines Philipp

Public Relations

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 31 20
philipp@infofrankfurt.de

Sabine Gnau

Sabine Gnau

Public Relations + Social Media

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 24 88 30
gnau@infofrankfurt.de 

Andrea Krapf

Andrea Krapf

Assistance Public Relations

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 24 30 10
krapf@infofrankfurt.de

Elena Holschier-Rupprecht

Elena Holschier-Rupprecht

Public Relations

(on maternity leave)

Tourism Marketing

Jasmin Bischoff

Jasmin Bischoff

Director

(North and Latin America, Japan, Spain, Australia)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 41 37
bischoff@infofrankfurt.de

Nina Cordt

Nina Cordt

Deputy Director

(Germany, regional cooperations)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 03 95
cordt@infofrankfurt.de

Leona Flach

Leona Flach

Assistant Tourism Marketing

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 14 45
flach@infofrankfurt.de

Markus Lott

Markus Lott

Assistant Tourism Marketing

Tel. +49 (0) 69/ 21 27 19 67
lott@infofrankfurt.de

Henrike Tessmer

Henrike Tessmer

Marketing Manager

(Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Northern Europe)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 76 05
tessmer@infofrankfurt.de

Nicole Goroncy

Nicole Goroncy

Marketing Manager

(Germany, regional cooperations)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 12 24
goroncy@infofrankfurt.de

Lisa-Valerie Hörth

Lisa-Valerie Hörth

Marketing Manager

(China, South Korea, South East Asia, Russia, Arab Gulf States, Medical Tourism)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 55 15
hoerth@infofrankfurt.de

Anke Haub

Anke Haub

Marketing Manager

(UK, Benelux, France, Italy, Eastern Europe, India, barrier-free Frankfurt)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 03 98
haub@infofrankfurt.de

Frankfurt Convention Bureau