Your contact to the Frankfurt Tourist+Congress Board

Management

Thomas Feda

Thomas Feda

Managing Director

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 356
geschaeftsfuehrung@infofrankfurt.de 

Mira Berkova

Mira Berkova

Management Assistant

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 356
berkova@infofrankfurt.de

Deputy Management

Dr. Nina Malaviya

Dr. Nina Malaviya

Authorized Signatory

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 365
malaviya@infofrankfurt.de 

Michael Wolf

Michael Wolf

Authorized Signatory

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 357
wolf@infofrankfurt.de

Public Relations and Social Media

Sabine Gnau

Sabine Gnau

Director

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 352
gnau@infofrankfurt.de 

Andrea Krapf

Andrea Krapf

Manager Communications

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 353
krapf@infofrankfurt.de

Eva Majunke

Eva Majunke

Manager Communications

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 370
majunke@infofrankfurt.de

Clemens Dörrenberg

Clemens Dörrenberg

Manager Communications

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 371
doerrenberg@infofrankfurt.de

Jasmin Bien

Jasmin Bien

Manager Communications

(on maternity leave)

Design

Samuel

Samuel

Security

Digitalisation

Markus Lott

Markus Lott

Manager Digitalisation

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 460
lott@infofrankfurt.de

Cooperation and Sponsorship

Holger Kranz

Holger Kranz

Director Cooperation and Sponsorship

Tel.: +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 380
kranz@infofrankfurt.de

Destination FrankfurtRheinMain

Dorothea Niestert

Dorothea Niestert

Manager Destination FrankfurtRheinMain

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 458
niestert@infofrankfurt.de 

Human Resources, Controlling, Finance and IT

Ulrich Jung

Ulrich Jung

Deputy Director

(Finance, Controlling)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 361
jung@infofrankfurt.de

Bianca Büscher

Bianca Büscher

HR, Administration

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 359
buescher@infofrankfurt.de