Your contact to the Frankfurt Tourist+Congress Board

Management

Thomas Feda

Thomas Feda

Managing Director

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 05 52
feda@infofrankfurt.de

Mira Berkova

Mira Berkova

Management Assistant

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 05 52
berkova@infofrankfurt.de

Destination FrankfurtRheinMain

Dorothea Niestert

Dorothea Niestert

Destination FrankfurtRheinMain

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 88 38
niestert@infofrankfurt.de 

IT Systems Administration

Thomas Lietzow

Thomas Lietzow

Administrator

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 24 93 27
lietzow@infofrankfurt.de 

Legal Affairs

Dr. Nina Malaviya

Dr. Nina Malaviya

Director

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 24 99 84
malaviya@infofrankfurt.de 

Product Development and Design

Susanne Lang

Susanne Lang

Designer

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 58 71
lang@infofrankfurt.de

Press and Public Relations

Ines Philipp

Ines Philipp

Public Relations

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 31 20
philipp@infofrankfurt.de

Sabine Gnau

Sabine Gnau

Public Relations + Social Media

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 24 88 30
gnau@infofrankfurt.de 

Andrea Krapf

Andrea Krapf

Assistance Public Relations

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 24 30 10
krapf@infofrankfurt.de

Elena Holschier-Rupprecht

Elena Holschier-Rupprecht

Public Relations

(on maternity leave)

Human Resources, Finance and Controlling

Michael Wolf

Michael Wolf

Director, Authorised Signatory

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 36 76
wolf@infofrankfurt.de

Ulrich Jung

Ulrich Jung

Manager Finance and Controlling

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 87 06
jung@infofrankfurt.de

Uwe Bialek

Uwe Bialek

Logistics and Organisation

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 36 78
bialek@infofrankfurt.de

Bianca Büscher

Bianca Büscher

Reception, HR and Administration

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 36 78
buescher@infofrankfurt.de 

Tourism Marketing

Jasmin Bischoff

Jasmin Bischoff

Director

(North and Latin America, Japan, Spain, Australia)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 41 37
bischoff@infofrankfurt.de

Nina Cordt

Nina Cordt

Deputy Director

(Germany, regional cooperations)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 03 95
cordt@infofrankfurt.de

Leona Flach

Leona Flach

Assistant Tourism Marketing

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 14 45
flach@infofrankfurt.de