Your contact to the Frankfurt Tourist+Congress Board

Markus Lott

Markus Lott

Assistant Tourism Marketing

Tel. +49 (0) 69/ 21 27 19 67
lott@infofrankfurt.de

Henrike Tessmer

Henrike Tessmer

Marketing Manager

(Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Northern Europe)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 76 05
tessmer@infofrankfurt.de

Nicole Goroncy

Nicole Goroncy

Marketing Manager

(Germany, regional cooperations)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 12 24
goroncy@infofrankfurt.de

Lisa-Valerie Hörth

Lisa-Valerie Hörth

Marketing Manager

(China, South Korea, South East Asia, Russia, Arab Gulf States, Medical Tourism)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 55 15
hoerth@infofrankfurt.de

Anke Haub

Anke Haub

Marketing Manager

(UK, Benelux, France, Italy, Eastern Europe, India, barrier-free Frankfurt)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 03 98
haub@infofrankfurt.de

Frankfurt Convention Bureau

Jutta Heinrich

Jutta Heinrich

Director

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 03 96
heinrich@infofrankfurt.de

Kirsten Bialonski

Kirsten Bialonski

Marketing Manager Conventions, Deputy Director

(UK, Europe)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 24 51 81
bialonski@infofrankfurt.de

Jasmin Seibel

Jasmin Seibel

Marketing Manager Conventions

(Germany)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 53 55
seibel@infofrankfurt.de

Sandra Pause

Sandra Pause

Marketing Manager Conventions

(Germany)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 87 03
pause@infofrankfurt.de

Katharina Path

Katharina Path

Marketing Manager Conventions

(PR, Social Media, Content Marketing)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/ 21 24 59 83
path@infofrankfurt.de 

Mareike Buschmann

Mareike Buschmann

Marketing Manager Conventions

(China, Europa)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 87 03
buschmann@infofrankfurt.de

Inga Seggelmann

Inga Seggelmann

Marketing Manager Conventions

(USA, Europe)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 37 26
seggelmann@infofrankfurt.de

Festivals and Events

Kurt Stroscher

Kurt Stroscher

Director, Authorised Signatory

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 89 90
stroscher@infofrankfurt.de

Christian Müller

Christian Müller

Executive Officer Event Organisation

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 05 66
mueller@infofrankfurt.de

Natalie Wakan

Natalie Wakan

Assistent

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 24 31 64
wakan@infofrankfurt.de

Brigitte Kehm

Brigitte Kehm

Executive Officer Event Organisation

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 36 79
kehm@infofrankfurt.de

Tobias Gheradi

Tobias Gheradi

Executive Officer Event Organisation

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 36 62
gherardi@infofrankfurt.de

Onur Hakgüder

Onur Hakgüder

Executive Officer Event Organisation

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 99 28
hakgueder@infofrankfurt.de

Maximilian Peters

Maximilian Peters

Executive Officer Event Organisation

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 66 02
peters@infofrankfurt.de

Til Faust

Til Faust

Executive Officer Event Organisation

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 98 89
faust@infofrankfurt.de

Frankfurt Services

Petra Winter

Petra Winter

Director

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 08 08
winter@infofrankfurt.de

Susanne Kleier

Susanne Kleier

Team Leader Service Team + Hotel Cooperations, Deputy Director

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 08 08
kleier@infofrankfurt.de