Frankfurt's Eastend and the European Central Bank

Two hour theme walk for groups around the European Central Bank Simply put, the architectural contrast between the former industrial zone and the home of the new European Central Bank (ECB) in Frankfurt's East End district could not be...

Duration

2 hrs.

Languages offered

Price:

170.00 € per tour guide

Details and inquiry

Frankfurt's Osthafen - The Eastern Harbour

One and a half hour walk through the ground of the Eastern Harbour for groups Commercial shipping looks back on a long and storied past in the trade city of Frankfurt am Main. So-called "market ships" were bringing products and produce to...

Duration

1 hrs. 30 min.

Languages offered

Price:

170.00 € per tour guide

Details and inquiry

Frankfurt the Euro and Banking City

One an a half hours theme walk for groups Frankfurt has gained widespread renown as an international traffic and transport hub, finance centre and trade show location. The Main metropolis lies at the heart of the Rhine-Main region and is one...

Duration

1 hrs. 30 min.

Languages offered

Price:

€ 170.00 per tour guide

Details and inquiry

Frankfurt Peculiarities

Two hour theme walk for groups about the many mysterious and curious sites of Frankfurt's old town "Frankfurt is full of peculiarities!" This quote actually stems from the plume of the famous Frankfurt poet, Johann-Wolfgang Goethe....

Duration

2 hrs.

Languages offered

Price:

€ 170.00 per tour guide

Details and inquiry

Frankfurt for Non-Historians

90 minutes city walk with interesting stories and anecdotes for groups Any idea why there are stone likenesses of cats sitting on the rooftop of Frankfurt's city hall? Or who lives in the tower of Frankfurt Cathedral? And did you know that a...

Duration

1 hrs. 30 min.

Languages offered

Price:

140.00 € per tour guide

Details and inquiry

Frankfurt for Insiders

Discover squares, monuments, shops and places of art and culture in a two hour city walk for groups Have you been to Frankfurt am Main before? Do you know its most popular locations, like the renowned Römerberg? Have you already strolled down...

Duration

2 hrs.

Languages offered

Price:

€ 170.00 per tour guide

Details and inquiry

Frankfurt Höchst

Two hour walk through the Frankfurt city district of Höchst for groups The Frankfurt city district of Höchst is vivacious and culturally diverse. Originally an independent city, Höchst was integrated into Greater Frankfurt in 1928. Today,...

Duration

2 hrs.

Languages offered

Price:

€ 170.00 per tour guide
€ 15.00 surcharge travel expense per tour guide

Details and inquiry

Frankfurt on the Quick - winter special

Winter Special - available only from January until March A glance at Frankfurt's urban development for groups Frankfurt from A to Z: A glance at Frankfurt's urban development. To give you some impression of our fine city, from its original...

Duration

1 hrs.

Languages offered

Price:

€ 90.00 per tour guide

Details and inquiry

Frankfurt and its Apple Wine

Our one and a half hours city walk tells the story of Frankfurt's apple wine for groups Frankfurt apple wine is known far and wide as the locals' beverage of choice. Our special theme tour, which covers happenings on both sides of the River...

Duration

1 hrs. 30 min.

Languages offered

Price:

€ 170.00 per tour guide

Details and inquiry

Frankfurt, the Animal Kingdom - Safari in the Urban Jungle

An 90-minutes adventure on foot for groups for old and young Follow the tracks of creatures great and small and discover some truly interesting aspects of Frankfurt history. Eagles, oxen, deer, bears and golden bulls are just some of the birds...

Duration

1 hrs. 30 min.

Languages offered

Price:

€ 140.00 per tour guide (inclusive chaperone)

Details and inquiry

31 Ergebnisse
Reisedaten Filter

Die neue Altstadt - Rotes Haus, Goldene Waage und der Hühnermarkt

Erlebbare Geschichte während eines Rundgangs durch die neue Altstadt für Gruppen Eine lange und bewegte Geschichte prägte Frankfurt über die Jahrtausende. Bereits die Kelten besiedelten den Domhügel lange bevor die Römer kamen. Unter den...

Dauer der Führung

1 Std. 30 Min.

Angebotene Sprachen

Preise:

170,00 € pro Gästeführer

Details & anfragen

Frankfurt als Finanz-, Wirtschafts- und Eurometropole

Rundfahrt im Bus mit Themenschwerpunkt Finanzen für Gruppen. Frankfurt ist internationale Verkehrsmetropole, Finanzzentrum und Messeplatz gleichermaßen. Die Mainmetropole ist das Zentrum des Rhein-Main-Gebiets und einer der produktivsten und...

Dauer der Führung

1 Std. 30 Min.

Angebotene Sprachen

Preise:

170,00 € pro Gästeführer (ohne Busanmietung)

Details & anfragen

Frankfurt am Main entlang

Rundgang am Main entlang für Gruppen. Von der Stadtgründung bis zur Industriekultur lernen Sie Frankfurt während des Rundgangs am Main entlang kennen. Vom Museumsufer aus bietet sich ein einzigartiger Blick auf die Skyline. Bauprojekte wie...

Dauer der Führung

2 Std.

Angebotene Sprachen

Preise:

140,00 € pro Gästeführer

Details & anfragen

Frankfurt begreifen - Führung für Blinde und Sehbehinderte

Gruppenrundgang für Blinde und Sehbehinderte. Diese Tour ist für Blinde und Sehbehinderte konzipiert, aber für jeden interessant. Bei diesem eigens konzipierten Rundgang werden die Geschichte und Geschichten Frankfurts anschaulich...

Dauer der Führung

2 Std.

Angebotene Sprachen

Preise:

140,00 € pro Gästeführer

Details & anfragen

Frankfurt die Banken- und Eurometropole

Rundgang mit Themenschwerpunkt für Gruppen. Frankfurt ist internationale Verkehrsmetropole, Finanzzentrum und Messeplatz gleichermaßen. Die Mainmetropole ist das Zentrum des Rhein-Main-Gebiets und einer der produktivsten und dynamischsten...

Dauer der Führung

1 Std. 30 Min.

Angebotene Sprachen

Preise:

170,00 € pro Gästeführer

Details & anfragen

Frankfurt für Geschichtsmuffel

Stadtrundgang für Gruppen durch die Frankfurter Altstadt mit vielen Frankfurter Anekdoten und Geschichten. Wussten Sie zum Beispiel schon, warum Katzenfiguren auf dem Dach des Frankfurter Rathauses "Römer" sitzen, wer im Domturm wohnt und...

Dauer der Führung

1 Std. 30 Min.

Angebotene Sprachen

Preise:

140,00 € pro Gästeführer

Details & anfragen

Frankfurt für Kenner

Rundgang zu den Kleinodien am Wegesrand und deren Geschichten für Gruppen. Sie kennen Frankfurt schon? Waren Sie schon häufig auf dem Römerberg, Zeil und Hauptwache sind Ihnen vertraut? Dann lernen Sie doch mal die kleinen Schätze am...

Dauer der Führung

2 Std.

Angebotene Sprachen

Preise:

170,00 € pro Gästeführer

Details & anfragen

Frankfurt Höchst

Rundgang für Gruppen durch die Höchster Altstadt. Der Stadtteil Höchst ist lebendig und kulturell vielfältig und wurde erst 1928 nach Frankfurt eingemeindet. Als ehemaliger Manufakturstandort verschiedener Industriezweige entwickelte sich...

Dauer der Führung

2 Std.

Angebotene Sprachen

Preise:

170,00 € pro Gästeführer 
15,00 € Fahrtkostenpauschale pro Gästeführer

Details & anfragen

Frankfurt in Kürze - Winterspezial

Winterspezial - nur buchbar von Januar bis März Ein kurzer Gruppenrundgang zur Stadtentwicklung von "A" wie Altstadt bis "Z" wie Zeil Wie aus der Furt der Franken eine internationale Metropole wurde. Ein kurzer Überblick der Stadtentwicklung...

Dauer der Führung

1 Std.

Angebotene Sprachen

Preise:

90,00 € pro Gästeführer

Details & anfragen

Frankfurt und der Ebbelwei

Rundgang für Gruppen zur Geschichte des Frankfurter Apfelweins. Der Apfelwein, "Ebbelwei" genannt, ist Frankfurts Nationalgetränk. Bei einem Rundgang über den Main, also von "Hibbdebach" nach "Dribbdebach", erfahren Sie alles über die...

Dauer der Führung

1 Std. 30 Min.

Angebotene Sprachen

Preise:

170,00 € pro Gästeführer

Details & anfragen