Hotel Reservation Service - Phone. +49 (0) 69/21 24 74 55 - 400 - E-Mail:  info@infofrankfurt.de

Marriott & Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center

Frankfurt am Main

Show availability calendar

Rooms & price

Room 8

Marriott Club Suite

Details

The Club Suites with a spacious living-dining room, a large bedroom with work area, and access to the exclusive M Club. The M Club is located on the 9th floor and features an outdoor terrace as well as an included breakfast in the morning and light snacks during your stay. The bathroom with walk-in shower is directly connected to the suite's dressing area. The bright and spacious 63-square-meter suites are inspired by warm colors and sophisticated prints.


Equipment: 1 bedroom, Additional bed, Air conditioning in the room, Bathrobe, Coffee and tea making facilities, Combined living and sleeping area, Desk, Dinette, Double bed, Hair dryer, Ironing board, Ironing facilities for trousers, Minibar, Non smoking room, Radio, Satelite TV, Seating area, Soundproofed windows, Studio couch, TV, Telephone in the room, Towels available, Vanity mirror, wifi - extra charge Sanitary: Bathtub, Lavatory, Lavatory and shower or bathroom, Shower

Availability Calendar

Marriott Deluxe Double

Details

The cozy Deluxe room with a king-size or a twin bed, a comfortable sofa corner and designated work desk. The bright spacious rooms with 27 to 29 sqm are inspired by warm colors and sophisticated prints.


Equipment: 1 bedroom, Additional bed, Air conditioning in the room, Allergic friendly, Baby cot in the room, Bathrobe, Desk, Double bed, Hair dryer, Handicapped-accessible (acc. to DIN standard), Ironing board, Ironing facilities for trousers, Minibar, Non smoking room, Radio, Room safe, Room with connecting door, Satelite TV, Seating area, Separate beds, Soundproofed windows, TV, Telephone in the room, Towels available, Vanity mirror, wifi - extra charge Sanitary: Bathtub, Lavatory, Lavatory and shower or bathroom, Shower

Availability Calendar

Marriott Executive Double

Details

The cozy Executive Rooms with a king-size or twin bed and access to the exclusive M Club. The M Club is located on the 9th floor and features an outdoor terrace as well as an included breakfast in the morning and light snacks during your stay. The room is equipped with a comfortable sofa corner and a desk. The bright and spacious rooms of 27 to 29 sqm are inspired by warm colors and refined prints.


Equipment: 1 bedroom, Additional bed, Air conditioning in the room, Allergic friendly, Baby cot in the room, Bathrobe, Coffee and tea making facilities, Desk, Double bed, Hair dryer, Handicapped-accessible (acc. to DIN standard), Ironing board, Ironing facilities for trousers, Minibar, Non smoking room, Radio, Room safe, Room with connecting door, Satelite TV, Seating area, Separate beds, Soundproofed windows, TV, Telephone in the room, Towels available, Vanity mirror, wifi - extra charge Sanitary: Bathtub, Lavatory, Lavatory and shower or bathroom, Shower

Availability Calendar

Marriott Triple - Family Room

Details

Stay in one of the family rooms with king-size and two twin beds and travel together with your whole family. The  rooms offer a cozy sofa corner and a modern bathroom with walk-in shower to make the stay comfortable for everyone. The spacious rooms are 47 square meters and inspired by warm colors and refined prints. 

 


Equipment: 1 bedroom, Air conditioning in the room, Allergic friendly, Bathrobe, Coffee and tea making facilities, Desk, Double bed, Hair dryer, Ironing board, Ironing facilities for trousers, Minibar, Non smoking room, Radio, Room safe, Satelite TV, Seating area, Separate beds, Single bed, Soundproofed windows, TV, Telephone in the room, Towels available, Vanity mirror, wifi - extra charge Sanitary: Bathtub, Lavatory, Lavatory and shower or bathroom, Shower

Availability Calendar

Sheraton Club room

Details

Our Sheraton Club Rooms are equipped with either a King or two Twin beds. This stylish room type offers extraordinary comfort and complimentary access to the exclusive Sheraton Club which offers a separate reception area, complimentary breakfast, snacks and drinks. Complimentary internet access is available at the new and modern lounge which guarantees productive working in a quiet and comfortable environment. Access to the fitness and wellness area is complimentary.


Equipment: 1 bedroom, Air conditioning in the room, Bathrobe, Coffee and tea making facilities, Desk, Hair dryer, Internet TV, Ironing board, Minibar, Non smoking room, Radio, Room safe, TV, Telephone in the room, Vanity mirror, wifi - free of charge Sanitary: Lavatory, Shower

Availability Calendar

Sheraton Premium Room

Details

The recently renovated Premium Rooms are equipped with either a King, a Queen or two Twin beds and combine a stylish design with functionality. The bright and modern room with maple furniture and stylish bathroom are ideal to get some rest. A large desk and comfortable armchair are particularly suitable for business travelers and are ideal for getting work done or relaxing. Access to the fitness and wellness area is complimentary.


Equipment: 1 bedroom, Air conditioning in the room, Bathrobe, Coffee and tea making facilities, Desk, Double bed, Hair dryer, Internet TV, Ironing board, Minibar, Non smoking room, Radio, Room safe, Seating area, Separate beds, Single bed, TV, Telephone in the room, Towels available, Vanity mirror, wifi - free of charge Sanitary: Lavatory, Shower

Availability Calendar

Sheraton Standard Room

Details

All of the 443 Standard Guest Rooms are equipped with either a King, a Queen or two Twin beds. A large desk and comfortable armchair are particularly suitable for business travelers and are ideal for getting work done or relaxing. Access to the fitness and wellness area is complimentary.


Equipment: 1 bedroom, Air conditioning in the room, Bathrobe, Desk, Double bed, Hair dryer, Internet TV, Ironing board, Minibar, Non smoking room, Radio, Room safe, Separate beds, Single bed, Soundproofed windows, TV, Telephone in the room, Towels available, Vanity mirror, wifi - extra charge Sanitary: Bathtub, Lavatory, Shower

Availability Calendar

Standard Plus Room

Details

The 78 Standard Plus Guest Rooms are equipped with either a King, Queen or two Twin beds. Enjoy these comfortable and bright guest rooms with spectacular view over the runway of Frankfurt Airport.

 


Equipment: 1 bedroom, Air conditioning in the room, Bathrobe, Desk, Double bed, Hair dryer, Internet TV, Ironing board, Minibar, Non smoking room, Radio, Room safe, Separate beds, Single bed, TV, Telephone in the room, Towels available, Vanity mirror, wifi - extra charge Sanitary: Bathtub, Lavatory, Shower

Availability Calendar

Information service supplier

Important Notice due to COVID-19

Please access the hotel website for further information about the hotel's hygiene concept.

Description

Overnight stays and meetings without a long way round – at the Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center, business people and travelers can combine business with pleasure. This well-established hotel has a perfect location: only a few steps away from Frankfurt International Airport. Benefit from 1,300 flight arrivals a day, countless train connections and perfect access to the motorways A3 and A5.

The business hotel in Frankfurt offers 779 comfortable rooms and suites (incl. 236 renovated Premium and Sheraton Club Rooms and 10 Suites), a separate Club Lounge, two restaurants, one café, two bars (one is the only smoker’s bar at the airport) and a fitness center. 

One more word to the renovated and newly designed Premium Rooms: They offer a modern and warm ambience with design lamps, 55’’ TV, a functional work desk and a comfortable walk-in shower, amongst other amenities. Highlights are the incomparable views: The skyline of Frankfurt, the large Frankfurt city forest or the always fascinating airport can be watched from your room - Premium-feeling.

Sports buffs will feel at home at the fitness gym. In this modern fitness area (400 m²), equipped with modern cardio equipment, training is fun and adds variety to the everyday life. Sauna, steam bath and massage facilities top off the hotel’s wellness facilities. 

Smart, effortless and dynamic. Exceptional event location with unexpected options, the latest technology and comprehensive service. Number 1 for international business meetings and perfect stop over. Quick accessibility, genuine hospitality, professional and highly experienced service. Meet you here, arrive from anywhere – that’s Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center.

Description event area

Meet you here, arrive from anywhere. Meetings, conferences, conventions or galas find the ideal framework and the best possible service at the Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center. 58 banquet and meeting rooms are available for meetings of all types and sizes. Events from two to 1200 persons are organized with style and innovation to turn every occasion into a special event. The event center SkyLoft impresses with its refined concept of space on two floors, with avant-garde interior design and innovative conference technology. It has never been easier to meet with colleagues, friends and family. Directly at Frankfurt International Airport, the hub of Europe.

Conditions/extras

Earliest check-in: 3:00 PM
Latest check-out: 12:00 noon

Facilities + information

Equipment
  • Bar
  • Conference room
  • Internet usage possible
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Restaurant
  • Sauna
  • wifi - extra charge
  • wifi - free of charge
Type of business
  • Hotel
Leisure/Sport
  • Beauty treatments
  • Massage
  • Steam bath
  • Workout room
Capacity
  • No. guest-rooms: 779
  • Total no. of beds: 1827
Parking possibilities
  • Parking available
  • Public bus parking lot nearby
Service
  • Baby-sitter service
  • Breakfast buffet
  • Concierge
  • Credit cards
  • Daily newspaper
  • Laundry service
  • Luggage service
  • Non-smokers' room available
  • Office service
  • Park&Fly
  • Parking space
  • Pets permitted
  • Room service
  • Shoe-polishing machine
Language
  • Dutch
  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Spanish
Accepted payment methods
  • American Express
  • Diners Club
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
Individual classification
  • Category (Self-evaluation of the hotel): Luxury
Distance
  • Bus stop (km): 0,2
  • City Center/Römer (km): 13,1
  • Commuter train stop (km): 0,2
  • Frankfurt Airport (km)
  • Frankfurt Main Station (km): 14,7
  • Subway stop (km): 12
  • Trade Fair (km): 14
  • Train station (km): 0,6
  • motorway (km): 0,1

Getting there

Calculate the route

Service Team Hotelreservierung -Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 400 - E-Mail: info@infofrankfurt.de

Marriott & Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center

Frankfurt am Main

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Leistungen & Preise

Zimmer 8

Marriott Club Suite

Details

Die Club Suiten mit einem geräumigen Wohn-/Esszimmer, einem großen Schlafzimmer mit Arbeitsbereich sowie Zugang zum exklusiven M Club. Der M Club befindet sich in der 9. Etage und verfügt über eine Außenterrasse sowie ein inkludiertes Frühstück am Morgen und leichte Snacks während des Aufenthalts. Das Badezimmer mit begehbarer Dusche ist direkt mit dem Ankleidebereich der Suite verbunden. Die hellen und geräumigen 63-Quadratmeter-Suiten sind von warmen Farben und raffinierten Drucken inspiriert


Ausstattung: 1 Schlafraum, Bademantel, Bügelbrett, Doppelbett, Essecke, Fernseher, Fön, Handtücher vorhanden, Hosenbügler, Kaffee und Teekocher, Klimaanlage im Zimmer, Kombinierter Wohn- und Schlafbereich, Kosmetikspiegel, Lärmschutzfenster, Minibar, Nichtraucherzimmer, Radio, Satelliten TV, Schlafcouch, Schreibtisch, Sitzgelegenheit, Telefon im Zimmer, Wireless Lan - kostenpflichtig, Zustellbett Sanitär: Badewanne, Dusche, WC, WC und Dusche oder Bad

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Marriott Deluxe Doppelzimmer

Details

Die gemütlichen Deluxe-Zimmer verfügen entweder über ein Kingsize- oder ein Twin-Bett, eine komfortable Sofaecke und einen Schreibtisch. Die hellen geräumigen Zimmer mit 27 bis 29 qm sind von warmen Farben und raffinierten Drucken inspiriert. 


Ausstattung: 1 Schlafraum, Allergikergerecht, Babybett im Zimmer, Bademantel, Behindertengerecht (nach DIN), Bügelbrett, Doppelbett, Fernseher, Fön, Getrennte Betten, Handtücher vorhanden, Hosenbügler, Klimaanlage im Zimmer, Kosmetikspiegel, Lärmschutzfenster, Minibar, Nichtraucherzimmer, Radio, Satelliten TV, Schreibtisch, Sitzgelegenheit, Telefon im Zimmer, Wireless Lan - kostenpflichtig, Zimmer mit Verbindungstür, Zimmersafe, Zustellbett Sanitär: Badewanne, Dusche, WC, WC und Dusche oder Bad

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Marriott Dreibettzimmer - Familienzimmer

Details

Übernachten Sie in einem der Familienzimmer mit einem Kingsize- und einem Twin-Bett und reisen Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrer ganzen Familie. Die Zimmer bieten eine gemütliche Sofaecke und ein moderes Badezimmer mit begehbarer Dusche, um den Aufenthalt für Jeden bequem zu machen. Die geräumigen Zimmer sind 47 Quadratmeter groß und von warmen Farben und raffinierten Drucken inspiriert. 


Ausstattung: 1 Schlafraum, Allergikergerecht, Bademantel, Bügelbrett, Doppelbett, Einzelbett, Fernseher, Fön, Getrennte Betten, Handtücher vorhanden, Hosenbügler, Kaffee und Teekocher, Klimaanlage im Zimmer, Kosmetikspiegel, Lärmschutzfenster, Minibar, Nichtraucherzimmer, Radio, Satelliten TV, Schreibtisch, Sitzgelegenheit, Telefon im Zimmer, Wireless Lan - kostenpflichtig, Zimmersafe Sanitär: Badewanne, Dusche, WC, WC und Dusche oder Bad

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Marriott Executive Doppelzimmer

Details

Die gemütlichen Executive Zimmer verfügen über ein Kingsize- oder ein Twin-Bett sowie Zugang zum exklusiven M Club. Der M Club befindet sich in der 9. Etage und weist eine Außenterrasse sowie ein inkludiertes Frühstück am Morgen und leichte Snacks während des Aufenthalts auf. Das Zimmer ist mit einer bequemen Sofaecke und einem Schreibtisch ausgestattet. Die hellen und geräumigen Zimmer mit 27 bis 29 qm sind inspiriert von von warmen Farben und raffinierten Drucken. 


Ausstattung: 1 Schlafraum, Allergikergerecht, Babybett im Zimmer, Bademantel, Behindertengerecht (nach DIN), Bügelbrett, Doppelbett, Fernseher, Fön, Getrennte Betten, Handtücher vorhanden, Hosenbügler, Kaffee und Teekocher, Klimaanlage im Zimmer, Kosmetikspiegel, Lärmschutzfenster, Minibar, Nichtraucherzimmer, Radio, Satelliten TV, Schreibtisch, Sitzgelegenheit, Telefon im Zimmer, Wireless Lan - kostenpflichtig, Zimmer mit Verbindungstür, Zimmersafe, Zustellbett Sanitär: Badewanne, Dusche, WC, WC und Dusche oder Bad

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Sheraton Club Zimmer

Details

Unsere Sheraton Club Zimmer sind wahlweise mit einem Kingsize- oder zwei Einzelbetten ausgestattet. Das Zimmer verspricht außergewöhnlichen Komfort durch die geschmackvolle Einrichtung und den kostenfreien Zugang zu unserer exklusiven Sheraton Club Lounge, welche über eine eigenständige Rezeption verfügt und kostenfreies Frühstück, Getränke und Snacks anbietet. In der modernen Lounge kann kostenfreies Internet bezogen werden und somit produktiv in einem ruhigen und komfortablen Umfeld gearbeitet werden. Tanken Sie neue Energie im Fitnessstudio oder entspannen Sie sich im Wellnessbereich.


Ausstattung: 1 Schlafraum, Bademantel, Bügelbrett, Fernseher, Fön, Internet-TV, Kaffee und Teekocher, Klimaanlage im Zimmer, Kosmetikspiegel, Minibar, Nichtraucherzimmer, Radio, Schreibtisch, Telefon im Zimmer, Wireless Lan - kostenfrei, Zimmersafe Sanitär: Dusche, WC

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Sheraton Premium Zimmer

Details

Unsere kürzlich umgestalteten Premium Zimmer mit wahlweise einem Kingsize-, Queensize oder zwei Einzelbetten ausgestattet, vereinen ein geschmackvolles  Ambiente mit Funktionalität. Das helle und moderne Zimmer mit hochwertigen Möbeln aus Ahornholz und modernen Badezimmer lädt zum Ausruhen und Entspannen ein. Der große freistehende Schreibtisch mit gemütlichem Sessel bietet Geschäftsreisenden das perfekte Ambiente zum produktiven Arbeiten. Neue Kraft und Energie kann im Fitnessstudio und Wellnessbereich getankt werden, welche kostenfrei zu nutzen sind.


Ausstattung: 1 Schlafraum, Bademantel, Bügelbrett, Doppelbett, Einzelbett, Fernseher, Fön, Getrennte Betten, Handtücher vorhanden, Internet-TV, Kaffee und Teekocher, Klimaanlage im Zimmer, Kosmetikspiegel, Minibar, Nichtraucherzimmer, Radio, Schreibtisch, Sitzgelegenheit, Telefon im Zimmer, Wireless Lan - kostenfrei, Zimmersafe Sanitär: Dusche, WC

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Sheraton Standard Plus Zimmer

Details

Diese insgesamt 78 Standard Plus Gästezimmer sind wahlweise mit einem Kingsize-, Queensize oder zwei Einzelbetten eingerichtet. Genießen Sie unsere komfortablen und hellen Gästezimmer mit einem spektakulären Blick auf die Start- und Landebahnen des Frankfurter Flughafens.


Ausstattung: 1 Schlafraum, Bademantel, Bügelbrett, Doppelbett, Einzelbett, Fernseher, Fön, Getrennte Betten, Handtücher vorhanden, Internet-TV, Klimaanlage im Zimmer, Kosmetikspiegel, Minibar, Nichtraucherzimmer, Radio, Schreibtisch, Telefon im Zimmer, Wireless Lan - kostenpflichtig, Zimmersafe Sanitär: Badewanne, Dusche, WC

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Sheraton Standard Zimmer

Details

Alle 443 Standard Gästezimmer sind wahlweise mit einem Kingsize-, Queensize oder zwei Einzelbetten ausgestattet. Ein großer freistehender Schreibtisch sowie ein bequemer Sessel bieten insbesondere Geschäftsreisenden das perfekte Arbeitsumfeld aber auch einen Ort der Ruhe, um neue Energie zu tanken. Das Fitnessstudio und der Wellnessbereich können kostenfrei genutzt werden.


Ausstattung: 1 Schlafraum, Bademantel, Bügelbrett, Doppelbett, Einzelbett, Fernseher, Fön, Getrennte Betten, Handtücher vorhanden, Internet-TV, Klimaanlage im Zimmer, Kosmetikspiegel, Lärmschutzfenster, Minibar, Nichtraucherzimmer, Radio, Schreibtisch, Telefon im Zimmer, Wireless Lan - kostenpflichtig, Zimmersafe Sanitär: Badewanne, Dusche, WC

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Informationen von Ihrem Gastgeber

Besondere Hinweise zur COVID-19 Situation

Hinweise zum Hygienekonzept des Hotels finden Sie auf der Hotel-Website.

Beschreibung

Übernachten und Tagen ohne Umwege – im Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center können Reisende und Geschäftsleute das Angenehme mit dem Nützlichen verbinden. Das Hotel liegt in optimaler verkehrsgünstiger Lage: nur wenige Schritte vom internationalen Flughafen Frankfurt entfernt. Profitieren Sie von 1.300 Landungen täglich, unzähligen Zugverbindungen (ICE-Bahnhof, Regional-Bahnhof und S-Bahn-Station) und einer perfekten Anbindung an die Autobahn A3 und A5.

Das Business-Hotel in der Mainmetropole verfügt über 779 moderne Zimmer und Suiten (inkl. der renovierten 236 Premium und Club Zimmer und 10 Suiten), eine separate Club Lounge, zwei Restaurants, ein Café, zwei Bars (darunter die einzige Raucherbar am Flughafen) sowie ein Fitnesscenter.

Noch ein Wort zu den renovierten und neu gestalteten Premium und Sheraton Club Zimmern, dem jüngsten Zimmerprodukt des Hotels: Alle Premium und Sheraton Club Zimmer bieten ein modernes Ambiente mit Designerlampen, funktionalem Schreibtisch und großer begehbarer Dusche. Highlights sind die unvergleichlichen Ausblicke: Die Frankfurter Skyline, der große Frankfurter Stadtwald oder der immer wieder faszinierende Flughafen lassen sich von Ihrem Zimmer aus beobachten - Premium-Feeling

Sportbegeisterte werden sich im Sheraton Fitnesscenter besonders wohlfühlen. Im über 400 m² großen Fitnessbereich, ausgestattet mit modernsten Cardio-Geräten, macht das Trainieren Spaß und sorgt für Abwechslung vom Alltag. Sauna, Dampfbad und Massagemöglichkeiten runden das Wellness-Angebot des Hotels ab. 

Smart, charmant und dynamisch. Die hellen und modernen Eventräume mit ungewöhnlichen Optionen, modernster Technik und umfassenden Service. Nummer 1 für internationale Business Meetings und perfekter Zwischenstopp. Schnelle Erreichbarkeit, echte Gastfreundschaft und ein exzellenter Service. Meet you here, arrive from anywhere – das ist das Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center.

Beschreibung Veranstaltungsbereich

Meet you here, arrive from anywhere. Meetings, Tagungen, Kongresse oder Galas finden im Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center den idealen Rahmen und die bestmögliche Betreuung. 58 Bankett- und Tagungsräume stehen für Besprechungen aller Art und Größe zur Verfügung. Events von 2 bis 1200 Personen werden mit Stil und Innovation organisiert, damit jede Veranstaltung zu einem besonderen Ereignis wird. Das Veranstaltungszentrum SkyLoft besticht durch sein raffiniertes Raumkonzept auf zwei Etagen mit avantgardistischem Interieur und innovativer Konferenztechnik. Es war noch nie einfacher, sich mit Kollegen, Freunden oder Familie zu treffen. Direkt am Frankfurter Flughafen, dem Knotenpunkt Europas.

Konditionen/Extras

Check-In/Check-Out Zeiten
Zimmer bezugsfertig ab 15.00 Uhr
Zimmerfreigabe durch Gast bis 12.00 Uhr

Ausstattung + Information

Ausstattung
  • Bar
  • Internetnutzungsmöglichkeit
  • Konferenzraum
  • Lift/Aufzug
  • Restaurant
  • Sauna
  • Wireless Lan - kostenfrei
  • Wireless Lan - kostenpflichtig
Betriebsart
  • Hotel
Freizeit/Sport
  • Beautyanwendungen
  • Dampfbad
  • Fitnessraum
  • Massage
Kapazität
  • Anzahl Betten gesamt: 1827
  • Anzahl Zimmer: 779
Parkmöglichkeiten
  • Parkmöglichkeit vorhanden
  • Öffentlicher Busparkplatz in der Nähe
Service
  • Babysitterservice
  • Büroservice
  • Concierge
  • Frühstücks-Buffet
  • Gepäckservice
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • Kreditkarten
  • Nichtraucherzimmer vorhanden
  • Park&Fly
  • Parkplatz
  • Room Service
  • Schuhputzmaschine
  • Tageszeitung
  • Wäscheservice
Sprache
  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Italienisch
  • Niederländisch
  • Spanisch
Akzeptierte Zahlungsmittel
  • American Express
  • Diners Club
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
Individuelle Klassifizierung
  • Kategorie (Eigeneinschätzung des Hotels): Luxus
Entfernung
  • Autobahn (km): 0,1
  • Bahnhof (km): 0,6
  • Bus-Haltestelle (km): 0,2
  • Flughafen Frankfurt (km)
  • Hauptbahnhof Frankfurt (km): 14,7
  • Innenstadt/Römer (km): 13,1
  • Messegelände (km): 14
  • S-Bahn-Haltestelle (km): 0,2
  • U-Bahn-Haltestelle (km): 12