Hotel Reservation Service - Phone. +49 (0) 69/21 24 74 55 - 400 - E-Mail:  info@infofrankfurt.de

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Frankfurt Messe
**** - DEHOGA classified

Frankfurt am Main

Show availability calendar

Rooms & price

Room 3

Double room

Details

Our Standard Rooms are ideally suited to your needs with a TV and telephone as well as a high-quality bed, comfortable seating, a functional desk space with free WIFI/DSL, a minibar, tea/coffee, safe, hairdryer and air conditioning.


Equipment: Air conditioning in the room, Coffee and tea making facilities, Combined living and sleeping area, Desk, Double bed, Frigde, Hair dryer, Non smoking room, Room safe, Satelite TV, Seating area, Soundproofed windows, TV, Telephone in the room, Towels available, Vanity mirror, Windows possible to open, wifi - free of charge Sanitary: Lavatory and shower or bathroom

Availability Calendar

Single room

Details

Our Standard Rooms are ideally suited to your needs with a TV and telephone as well as a high-quality bed, comfortable seating, a functional desk space with free WIFI/DSL, a minibar, tea/coffee, safe, hairdryer and air conditioning.


Equipment: 1 bedroom, Air conditioning in the room, Coffee and tea making facilities, Combined living and sleeping area, Desk, Frigde, Hair dryer, Non smoking room, Room safe, Satelite TV, Seating area, Single bed, Soundproofed windows, TV, Telephone in the room, Towels available, Vanity mirror, Windows possible to open, wifi - free of charge Sanitary: Lavatory and shower or bathroom

Availability Calendar

Twin room

Details

Our Standard Rooms are ideally suited to your needs with a TV and telephone as well as a high-quality bed, comfortable seating, a functional desk space with free WIFI/DSL, a minibar, tea/coffee, safe, hairdryer and air conditioning.


Equipment: Air conditioning in the room, Coffee and tea making facilities, Combined living and sleeping area, Desk, Frigde, Hair dryer, Non smoking room, Room safe, Satelite TV, Seating area, Separate beds, Soundproofed windows, TV, Telephone in the room, Towels available, Vanity mirror, Windows possible to open, wifi - free of charge Sanitary: Lavatory and shower or bathroom

Availability Calendar

Information service supplier

Important Notice due to COVID-19

Please access the hotel website for further information about the hotel's hygiene concept.

Description

Perfect for business travelers and trade-fair visitors: The 4-star Mercure Hotel & Residenz Frankfurt Messe is close to Frankfurt's exhibition center, the festival hall and the congress center. All 336 rooms and 88 apartments have air con and free WIFI. Guests enjoy free use of the wellness area. Our CCH-certified hotel has 6 conference rooms suitable for events of up to 100 people. It is 9.3 miles to the airport and approx. 1.2 miles to the main train station and highway. Our hotel also has a garage.

For the underground parking validation and payment of the parking ticket is only possible by the pay machine.

RELAX - FOOD, DRINKS & YOU

It's all in the name: Sit, drink, eat and work just the way you like. After all, relaxation can yield fantastic results - inspiration for great ideas, great decisions and great conversation.

Description event area

The 6 meeting rooms at our Mercure Hotel & Residenz Frankfurt Messe meet the latest service and technology standards, are air-conditioned and have Wi-Fi access. Several rooms have natural light for a pleasant atmosphere. Our events area can cater for up to 100 people and is suitable for both business and private events. We recommend our Business Suites for conferences and meetings. Our qualified staff are on hand at all times with advice and support for planning, organizing and holding your event. Simply ask us and we will be happy to discuss the details with you.

Conditions/extras

Earliest check-in: 3:00 PM
Latest check-out: 12:00 AM
Breakfast per day/person (2020/21) 21.00 EUR
Underground parking 24 hours (2020/21) 25.00 EUR

Facilities + information

Equipment
  • Air-conditioning
  • Air-conditioning in public areas
  • Baby bed
  • Bar
  • Breakfast room
  • Conference room
  • Foyer/Lobby
  • Hotel safe
  • Internet usage possible
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Restaurant
  • Sauna
  • Soundproofing
  • Washing Machine
  • wifi - free of charge
Type of business
  • Hotel
Leisure/Sport
  • Garden
  • Workout room
Capacity
  • No. guest-rooms: 424
  • Total no. of beds: 760
Parking possibilities
  • Parking available
  • Public bus parking lot nearby
  • Short-term bus parking for boarding and deboarding
Service
  • Bicycle storage
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast buffet
  • Car park/Underground car park
  • Car rental service
  • Credit cards
  • Daily newspaper
  • Handicapped parking
  • Laundry service
  • Luggage service
  • Night-porter
  • Non-smokers' room available
  • Office service
  • Parking space
  • Pets permitted
  • Pets permittet upon request
  • Room service
  • Shoe-polishing machine
  • Smokers' room available
  • Wake-up service
Language
  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Spanish
Topics
  • Business
  • Conference
Accepted payment methods
  • American Express
  • Diners Club
  • Electronic Cash
  • JCB
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
Individual classification
  • Category (Self-evaluation of the hotel): First Class
  • Dehoga-Hotelklassifizierung
Parking Capacity
  • Number of parking spaces/multi-storey car park: 450
  • Total no. of parking spaces: 450
Distance
  • Bus stop (km): 1
  • City Center/Römer (km): 3,5
  • Commuter train stop (km): 1
  • Frankfurt Airport (km): 12
  • Frankfurt Main Station (km): 1,9
  • Streetcar stop (km): 0,02
  • Subway stop (km): 1
  • Trade Fair (km): 0,8
  • Train station (km): 0,3
  • motorway (km): 0,8

Getting there

Calculate the route

Service Team Hotelreservierung -Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 400 - E-Mail: info@infofrankfurt.de

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Frankfurt Messe
**** - DEHOGA klassifiziert

DEHOGA Klassifizierung

Vom DEHOGA (Deutscher Hotel- und Gaststättenverband) klassifiziertes Haus.

Frankfurt am Main

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Leistungen & Preise

Zimmer 3

Doppelzimmer

Details

Unsere Standard-Zimmer - ideal abgestimmt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse. Sie verfügen neben TV und Telefon über ein hochwertiges Bett, bequeme Sitzmöbel, einen funktionellen Arbeitsplatz mit kostenlosem Wi-Fi/DSL sowie Minibar, Kaffee/Tee, Safe, Fön, Klimaanlage.


Ausstattung: Doppelbett, Fenster können geöffnet werden, Fernseher, Fön, Handtücher vorhanden, Kaffee und Teekocher, Klimaanlage im Zimmer, Kombinierter Wohn- und Schlafbereich, Kosmetikspiegel, Kühlschrank, Lärmschutzfenster, Nichtraucherzimmer, Satelliten TV, Schreibtisch, Sitzgelegenheit, Telefon im Zimmer, Wireless Lan - kostenfrei, Zimmersafe Sanitär: WC und Dusche oder Bad

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Einzelzimmer

Details

Unsere Standard-Zimmer - ideal abgestimmt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse. Sie verfügen neben TV und Telefon über ein hochwertiges Bett, bequeme Sitzmöbel, einen funktionellen Arbeitsplatz mit kostenlosem Wi-Fi/DSL sowie Minibar, Kaffee/Tee, Safe, Fön, Klimaanlage.

 


Ausstattung: 1 Schlafraum, Einzelbett, Fenster können geöffnet werden, Fernseher, Fön, Handtücher vorhanden, Kaffee und Teekocher, Klimaanlage im Zimmer, Kombinierter Wohn- und Schlafbereich, Kosmetikspiegel, Kühlschrank, Lärmschutzfenster, Nichtraucherzimmer, Satelliten TV, Schreibtisch, Sitzgelegenheit, Telefon im Zimmer, Wireless Lan - kostenfrei, Zimmersafe Sanitär: WC und Dusche oder Bad

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Zweibettzimmer

Details

Unsere Standard-Zimmer - ideal abgestimmt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse. Sie verfügen neben TV und Telefon über ein hochwertiges Bett, bequeme Sitzmöbel, einen funktionellen Arbeitsplatz mit kostenlosem Wi-Fi/DSL sowie Minibar, Kaffee/Tee, Safe, Fön, Klimaanlage.


Ausstattung: Fenster können geöffnet werden, Fernseher, Fön, Getrennte Betten, Handtücher vorhanden, Kaffee und Teekocher, Klimaanlage im Zimmer, Kombinierter Wohn- und Schlafbereich, Kosmetikspiegel, Kühlschrank, Lärmschutzfenster, Nichtraucherzimmer, Satelliten TV, Schreibtisch, Sitzgelegenheit, Telefon im Zimmer, Wireless Lan - kostenfrei, Zimmersafe Sanitär: WC und Dusche oder Bad

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Informationen von Ihrem Gastgeber

Besondere Hinweise zur COVID-19 Situation

Hinweise zum Hygienekonzept des Hotels finden Sie auf der Hotel-Website.

Beschreibung

Vorteilhaft für Geschäftsreisende und Messe-Besucher: Das 4-Sterne Mercure Hotel & Residenz Frankfurt Messe liegt nah an der Messe Frankfurt, Festhalle und dem Kongresszentrum. Alle 336 Zimmer sowie die 88 Appartments sind klimatisiert und haben kostenloses Wi-Fi. Gäste nutzen den Wellnessbereich kostenfrei. Unser CCH-zertifiziertes Haus hat sechs Tagungsräume für Veranstaltungen mit bis zu 100 Personen. Bis zum Airport sind es 15 km, ca. 2 km bis Hbf. und Autobahn, unser Haus hat eine Tiefgarage.
Bei Nutzung der Tiefgarage ist die Entwertung und Bezahlung des Parktickets nur direkt am Kassenautomat möglich.
RELAX - FOOD, DRINKS & YOU
Der Name ist Programm: Sitzen, trinken, essen und arbeiten, wie Sie wollen und Lust haben. Denn in der Entspannung kann viel geschehen. Inspiration für gute Ideen, gute Entscheidungen und gute Gespräche.

Beschreibung Veranstaltungsbereich

Die 6 Tagungsräume unseres Mercure Hotel & Residenz Frankfurt Messe entsprechen den aktuellen Standards für Technik und Service, sind klimatisiert und haben WLAN. Tageslicht verleiht mehreren Räumen eine angenehme Atmosphäre. Unser Veranstaltungsbereich eignet sich sowohl für Ihre geschäftlichen als auch Ihre privaten Events mit bis zu 100 Teilnehmern. Für Tagungen und Besprechungen empfehlen wir Ihnen unsere Business-Suites. Von der Planung und Organisation bis zur Durchführung Ihrer Veranstaltung stehen Ihnen unsere qualifizierten Mitarbeiter jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Bitte fragen Sie uns, wir besprechen gern die Details mit Ihnen.

Konditionen/Extras

Check-In/Check-Out Zeiten
Zimmer bezugsfertig ab 15.00 Uhr
Zimmerfreigabe durch Gast bis 12.00 Uhr
Frühstück pro Tag/Person (2020/21) 21,00 EUR
Tiefgarage 24 Std. (2020/21) 25,00 EUR

Ausstattung + Information

Ausstattung
  • Babybett
  • Bar
  • Foyer/Lobby
  • Frühstücksraum
  • Hotelsafe
  • Internetnutzungsmöglichkeit
  • Klimaanlage
  • Klimaanlage in öffentlichen Bereichen
  • Konferenzraum
  • Lift/Aufzug
  • Restaurant
  • Sauna
  • Schallisolierung
  • Waschmaschine
  • Wireless Lan - kostenfrei
Betriebsart
  • Hotel
Freizeit/Sport
  • Fitnessraum
  • Garten
Kapazität
  • Anzahl Betten gesamt: 760
  • Anzahl Zimmer: 424
Parkmöglichkeiten
  • Haltemöglichkeit für Busse zum Ein- und Aussteigen
  • Parkmöglichkeit vorhanden
  • Öffentlicher Busparkplatz in der Nähe
Service
  • Autovermietungsservice
  • Behindertenparkplatz
  • Büroservice
  • Fahrradabstellraum
  • Frühstück
  • Frühstücks-Buffet
  • Garage/Tiefgarage
  • Gepäckservice
  • Haustiere auf Anfrage
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • Kreditkarten
  • Nachtportier
  • Nichtraucherzimmer vorhanden
  • Parkplatz
  • Raucherzimmer vorhanden
  • Room Service
  • Schuhputzmaschine
  • Tageszeitung
  • Weckservice
  • Wäscheservice
Sprache
  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Italienisch
  • Spanisch
Themen
  • Business
  • Tagung
Akzeptierte Zahlungsmittel
  • American Express
  • Diners Club
  • EC
  • JCB
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
Individuelle Klassifizierung
  • Dehoga-Hotelklassifizierung
  • Kategorie (Eigeneinschätzung des Hotels): First Class
Parkkapazitäten
  • Anzahl PKW Parkplätze Parkhaus: 450
  • Anzahl PKW Parkplätze gesamt: 450
Entfernung
  • Autobahn (km): 0,8
  • Bahnhof (km): 0,3
  • Bus-Haltestelle (km): 1
  • Flughafen Frankfurt (km): 12
  • Hauptbahnhof Frankfurt (km): 1,9
  • Innenstadt/Römer (km): 3,5
  • Messegelände (km): 0,8
  • S-Bahn-Haltestelle (km): 1
  • Straßenbahn-Haltestelle (km): 0,02
  • U-Bahn-Haltestelle (km): 1

Karte

Route berechnen