Contact Frankfurt Convention Bureau

As a service and marketing department of the Frankfurt Tourist+Congress Board, the Frankfurt Convention Bureau is happy to support you in the planning of conferences, congresses, incentives and other events.

Photos © David Vasicek

Jutta Heinrich

Jutta Heinrich

Director of Frankfurt Convention Bureau

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 505
heinrich@infofrankfurt.de

Kirsten Bialonski

Kirsten Bialonski

Marketing Manager Conventions / Deputy Director

(UK, Europe)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 506
bialonski@infofrankfurt.de

Sandra Pause

Sandra Pause

Marketing Manager Conventions

(Germany, Sustainability)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 503
pause@infofrankfurt.de

Jasmin Seibel

Jasmin Seibel

Marketing Manager Conventions

(Germany)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 507
seibel@infofrankfurt.de

Katharina Path

Katharina Path

Marketing Manager Conventions

(PR, Social Media, Content Marketing)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 501
fey@infofrankfurt.de

Inga Seggelmann

Inga Seggelmann

Marketing Manager Conventions

(USA, Europe)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 502
seggelmann@infofrankfurt.de

Mareike Buschmann

Mareike Buschmann

Marketing Manager Conventions

(China, Europe)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 504
buschmann@infofrankfurt.de