Contact Frankfurt Convention Bureau

As a service and marketing department of the Frankfurt Tourist+Congress Board, the Frankfurt Convention Bureau is happy to support you in the planning of conferences, congresses, incentives and other events.

Photos © David Vasicek

Kirsten Bialonski

Kirsten Bialonski

Deputy Director

(UK, Europe)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 506
bialonski@infofrankfurt.de

Jasmin Seibel

Jasmin Seibel

Marketing Manager Conventions

(Germany, Switzerland, Austria, FRM MICE Network, Website)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 507
seibel@infofrankfurt.de

Ramona Rutert

Ramona Rutert

Marketing Manager Conventions

(Germany, Switzerland, Austria, FRM MICE Network, Sustainability)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 503
rutert@infofrankfurt.de

Sarah Gentzel

Sarah Gentzel

Business Development Manager Conventions

(USA, China, Europa)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 502
gentzel@infofrankfurt.de

Carolin Blaettner

Carolin Blaettner

Marketing Manager Conventions

(Social Media, Sustainability)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 508
blaettner@infofrankfurt.de

Katharina Path

Katharina Path

Marketing Manager Conventions

(PR, Social Media)

Tel.: + 49 (0) 69/24 74 55 – 501
path@infofrankfurt.de

Mareike Buschmann

Mareike Buschmann

Marketing Manager Conventions

(on maternity leave)