Frankfurt

inspiring

Congresses + Events + Incentives

Contacts

As a service and marketing department of the Frankfurt Tourist+Congress Board, the Frankfurt Convention Bureau is happy to support you in the planning of conferences, congresses, incentives and other events.

Fotos © Jens Braune del Angel

Jutta Heinrich

Jutta Heinrich

Director

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 03 96
heinrich@infofrankfurt.de

Kirsten Bialonski

Kirsten Bialonski

Marketing Manager Conventions / Deputy Director

(UK, Europe)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 24 51 81
bialonski@infofrankfurt.de

Sandra Pause

Sandra Pause

Marketing Manager Conventions

(Germany)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 87 03
pause@infofrankfurt.de

Jasmin Seibel

Jasmin Seibel

Marketing Manager Conventions

(Germany)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 53 55
seibel@infofrankfurt.de

Katharina Fey

Katharina Fey

Marketing Manager Conventions

(PR, Social Media, Content Marketing)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/ 21 24 59 83
fey@infofrankfurt.de

Inga Seggelmann

Inga Seggelmann

Marketing Manager Conventions

(USA, Europe)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 37 26
seggelmann@infofrankfurt.de

Mareike Buschmann

Mareike Buschmann

Marketing Manager Conventions

(China, Europe)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 27 59 94
buschmann@infofrankfurt.de