Your contact to the Frankfurt Tourist+Congress Board

Management

Thomas Feda

Thomas Feda

Managing Director

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 356
geschaeftsfuehrung@infofrankfurt.de 

Mira Berkova

Mira Berkova

Management Assistant

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 356
berkova@infofrankfurt.de

Legal Affairs

Dr. Nina Malaviya

Dr. Nina Malaviya

Director

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 365
malaviya@infofrankfurt.de 

Destination FrankfurtRheinMain

Dorothea Niestert

Dorothea Niestert

Destination FrankfurtRheinMain

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 458
niestert@infofrankfurt.de 

Design

Press and Public Relations

Ines Philipp

Ines Philipp

Public Relations

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 351
philipp@infofrankfurt.de

Sabine Gnau

Sabine Gnau

Public Relations + Social Media

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 352
gnau@infofrankfurt.de 

Andrea Krapf

Andrea Krapf

Assistance Public Relations

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 353
krapf@infofrankfurt.de

Elena Holschier-Rupprecht

Elena Holschier-Rupprecht

Public Relations

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 354
rupprecht@infofrankfurt.de

Human Resources, Finance and Controlling