Your contact to the Frankfurt Tourist+Congress Board

Management

Thomas Feda

Thomas Feda

Managing Director

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 05 52
feda@infofrankfurt.de

Mira Berkova

Mira Berkova

Management Assistant

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 05 52
berkova@infofrankfurt.de

International Tourism Marketing

Jasmin Bischoff

Jasmin Bischoff

Director

(North and Latin America, Japan, Arab Gulf States, Spain, Australia)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 41 37
bischoff@infofrankfurt.de

Nina Cordt

Nina Cordt

Deputy Director

(Germany, regional cooperations)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 03 95
cordt@infofrankfurt.de

Dr. Annette Biener

Dr. Annette Biener

Marketing Manager

(China, India, South Korea, Austria, South-Eastern Europe, Russia, Turkey)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 55 15
biener@infofrankfurt.de

Anke Haub

Anke Haub

Marketing Manager

(UK, Benelux, France, Switzerland, Italy, North-Eastern Europe, barrier-free Frankfurt)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 03 98
haub@infofrankfurt.de

Nicole Goroncy

Nicole Goroncy

Marketing Manager

(Germany, regional cooperations)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 12 24
goroncy@infofrankfurt.de

Henrike Tessmer

Henrike Tessmer

Marketing Manager

(Germany, Austria, Northern Europe)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 76 05
tessmer@infofrankfurt.de

Leona Flach

Leona Flach

Assistant Tourism Marketing

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 14 45
flach@infofrankfurt.de

Markus Lott

Markus Lott

Assistant Tourism Marketing

Tel. +49 (0) 69/ 21 27 19 67
lott@infofrankfurt.de

Frankfurt Convention Bureau

Jutta Heinrich

Jutta Heinrich

Director

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 03 96
heinrich@infofrankfurt.de

Kirsten Bialonski

Kirsten Bialonski

Marketing Manager Conventions, Deputy Director

(UK, Europe)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 24 51 81
bialonski@infofrankfurt.de