Your contact to the Frankfurt Tourist+Congress Board

Sandra Pause

Sandra Pause

Marketing Manager Conventions

(Germany)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 87 03
pause@infofrankfurt.de

Jasmin Seibel

Jasmin Seibel

Marketing Manager Conventions

(Germany)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 53 55
seibel@infofrankfurt.de

Katharina Fey

Katharina Fey

Marketing Manager Conventions

(PR, Social Media, Content Marketing)
Tel. +49 (0) 69/ 21 24 59 83
fey@infofrankfurt.de

Mareike Buschmann

Mareike Buschmann

Marketing Manager Conventions

(on maternity leave)

Frankfurt Services

Petra Winter

Petra Winter

Director

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 08 08
winter@infofrankfurt.de

Jessica Jaekel-Badouin

Jessica Jaekel-Badouin

Team Leader Sightseeing Services

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 89 53
citytours@infofrankfurt.de

Susanne Kleier

Susanne Kleier

Team Leader Room Reservation + Hotel Cooperations

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 08 08
kleier@infofrankfurt.de

Martina Hipper

Martina Hipper

Team Leader Tourist Information Hauptbahnhof

hipper@infofrankfurt.de

Alexander Schrod

Alexander Schrod

Team Leader Tourist Information Römer

schrod@infofrankfurt.de

Festivals and Events

Kurt Stroscher

Kurt Stroscher

Director, Authorised Signatory

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 89 90
stroscher@infofrankfurt.de

Natalie Wakan

Natalie Wakan

Assistent

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 24 31 64
wakan@infofrankfurt.de

Christian Müller

Christian Müller

Executive Officer Event Organisation

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 05 66
mueller@infofrankfurt.de

Tobias Gheradi

Tobias Gheradi

Executive Officer Event Organisation

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 36 62
gherardi@infofrankfurt.de