Your contact to the Frankfurt Tourist+Congress Board

Elena Holschier-Rupprecht

Elena Holschier-Rupprecht

Public Relations

(on maternity leave)

Human Resources, Finance and Controlling

Michael Wolf

Michael Wolf

Director, Authorised Signatory

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 357
wolf@infofrankfurt.de

Ulrich Jung

Ulrich Jung

Manager Finance and Controlling

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 361
jung@infofrankfurt.de

Uwe Bialek

Uwe Bialek

Logistics and Organisation

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 358
bialek@infofrankfurt.de

Bianca Büscher

Bianca Büscher

Reception, HR and Administration

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 359
buescher@infofrankfurt.de 

Tourism Marketing

Jasmin Bischoff

Jasmin Bischoff

Director

(North and Latin America, Japan, Spain, Australia)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 455
bischoff@infofrankfurt.de

Leona Flach

Leona Flach

Assistant Tourism Marketing

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 454
flach@infofrankfurt.de

Markus Lott

Markus Lott

Assistant Tourism Marketing

(Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Japan, LGBTQ+, regional cooperations)
Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 452
lott@infofrankfurt.de

Henrike Tessmer

Henrike Tessmer

Marketing Manager

(Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Northern Europe)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 451
tessmer@infofrankfurt.de

Nicole Goroncy

Nicole Goroncy

Marketing Manager

(Germany, regional cooperations)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 453
goroncy@infofrankfurt.de

Lisa-Valerie Hörth

Lisa-Valerie Hörth

Marketing Manager

(China, South Korea, South East Asia, Russia, Arab Gulf States, Medical Tourism)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 456
hoerth@infofrankfurt.de

Anke Haub

Anke Haub

Marketing Manager

(UK, Benelux, France, Italy, Eastern Europe, India, barrier-free Frankfurt)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 457
haub@infofrankfurt.de

Frankfurt Convention Bureau