Your contact to the Frankfurt Tourist+Congress Board

Kirsten Bialonski

Kirsten Bialonski

Marketing Manager Conventions, Deputy Director

(UK, Europe)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 506
bialonski@infofrankfurt.de

Jasmin Seibel

Jasmin Seibel

Marketing Manager Conventions

(Germany)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 507
seibel@infofrankfurt.de

Sandra Pause

Sandra Pause

Marketing Manager Conventions

(Germany)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 503
pause@infofrankfurt.de

Katharina Path

Katharina Path

Marketing Manager Conventions

(PR, Social Media, Content Marketing)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 501
path@infofrankfurt.de 

Mareike Buschmann

Mareike Buschmann

Marketing Manager Conventions

(China, Europa)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 504
buschmann@infofrankfurt.de

Inga Seggelmann

Inga Seggelmann

Marketing Manager Conventions

(USA, Europe)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 502
seggelmann@infofrankfurt.de

Festivals and Events

Contact for Enquiries
Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 300
feste@infofrankfurt.de 

Kurt Stroscher

Kurt Stroscher

Director, Authorised Signatory

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 300
stroscher@infofrankfurt.de

Christian Müller

Christian Müller

Executive Officer Event Organisation

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 303
mueller@infofrankfurt.de

Natalie Wakan

Natalie Wakan

Assistent

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 308
wakan@infofrankfurt.de

Brigitte Kehm

Brigitte Kehm

Executive Officer Event Organisation

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 306
kehm@infofrankfurt.de

Tobias Gheradi

Tobias Gheradi

Executive Officer Event Organisation

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 305
gherardi@infofrankfurt.de

Onur Hakgüder

Onur Hakgüder

Executive Officer Event Organisation

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 304
hakgueder@infofrankfurt.de

Maximilian Peters

Maximilian Peters

Executive Officer Event Organisation

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 302
peters@infofrankfurt.de