Your contact to the Frankfurt Tourist+Congress Board

Brigitte Kehm

Brigitte Kehm

Executive Officer Event Organisation

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 36 79
kehm@infofrankfurt.de

Onur Hakgüder

Onur Hakgüder

Executive Officer Event Organisation

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 99 28
hakgueder@infofrankfurt.de

Maximilian Peters

Maximilian Peters

Executive Officer Event Organisation

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 66 02
peters@infofrankfurt.de

Til Faust

Til Faust

Executive Officer Event Organisation

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 98 89
faust@infofrankfurt.de

Press and Public Relations

Ines Philipp

Ines Philipp

Public Relations

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 31 20
philipp@infofrankfurt.de

Sabine Gnau

Sabine Gnau

Public Relations + Social Media

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 24 88 30
gnau@infofrankfurt.de 

Andrea Krapf

Andrea Krapf

Assistance Public Relations

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 24 30 10
krapf@infofrankfurt.de

Elena Holschier-Rupprecht

Elena Holschier-Rupprecht

Public Relations

(on maternity leave)

Product Development and Design

Susanne Lang

Susanne Lang

Designer

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 58 71
lang@infofrankfurt.de

Human Resources, Finance and Controlling

Michael Wolf

Michael Wolf

Director, Authorised Signatory

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 36 76
wolf@infofrankfurt.de

Ulrich Jung

Ulrich Jung

Manager Finance and Controlling

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 87 06
jung@infofrankfurt.de