Your contact to the Frankfurt Tourist+Congress Board

Uwe Bialek

Uwe Bialek

Logistics and Organisation

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 36 78
bialek@infofrankfurt.de

Festivals and Events

Kurt Stroscher

Kurt Stroscher

Director, Authorised Signatory

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 89 90
stroscher@infofrankfurt.de

Natalie Wakan

Natalie Wakan

Assistent

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 24 31 64
wakan@infofrankfurt.de

Christian Müller

Christian Müller

Executive Officer Event Organisation

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 05 66
mueller@infofrankfurt.de

Tobias Gheradi

Tobias Gheradi

Executive Officer Event Organisation

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 36 62
gherardi@infofrankfurt.de

Brigitte Kehm

Brigitte Kehm

Executive Officer Event Organisation

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 36 79
kehm@infofrankfurt.de

Onur Hakgüder

Onur Hakgüder

Executive Officer Event Organisation

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 99 28
hakgueder@infofrankfurt.de

Maximilian Peters

Maximilian Peters

Executive Officer Event Organisation

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 66 02
peters@infofrankfurt.de

Til Faust

Til Faust

Executive Officer Event Organisation

Tel. +49 (0) 69/21 23 98 89
faust@infofrankfurt.de