Marriott & Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center

Frankfurt am Main

Important Notice due to COVID-19

Description event area

Important Notice due to COVID-19

Please access the hotel website for further information about the hotel's hygiene concept.

Description

Overnight stays and meetings without a long way round – at the Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center, business people and travelers can combine business with pleasure. This well-established hotel has a perfect location: only a few steps away from Frankfurt International Airport. Benefit from 1,300 flight arrivals a day, countless train connections and perfect access to the motorways A3 and A5.

The business hotel in Frankfurt offers 779 comfortable rooms and suites (incl. 236 renovated Premium and Sheraton Club Rooms and 10 Suites), a separate Club Lounge, two restaurants, one café, two bars (one is the only smoker’s bar at the airport) and a fitness center. 

One more word to the renovated and newly designed Premium Rooms: They offer a modern and warm ambience with design lamps, 55’’ TV, a functional work desk and a comfortable walk-in shower, amongst other amenities. Highlights are the incomparable views: The skyline of Frankfurt, the large Frankfurt city forest or the always fascinating airport can be watched from your room - Premium-feeling.

Sports buffs will feel at home at the fitness gym. In this modern fitness area (400 m²), equipped with modern cardio equipment, training is fun and adds variety to the everyday life. Sauna, steam bath and massage facilities top off the hotel’s wellness facilities. 

Smart, effortless and dynamic. Exceptional event location with unexpected options, the latest technology and comprehensive service. Number 1 for international business meetings and perfect stop over. Quick accessibility, genuine hospitality, professional and highly experienced service. Meet you here, arrive from anywhere – that’s Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center.

Description event area

Meet you here, arrive from anywhere. Meetings, conferences, conventions or galas find the ideal framework and the best possible service at the Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center. 58 banquet and meeting rooms are available for meetings of all types and sizes. Events from two to 1200 persons are organized with style and innovation to turn every occasion into a special event. The event center SkyLoft impresses with its refined concept of space on two floors, with avant-garde interior design and innovative conference technology. It has never been easier to meet with colleagues, friends and family. Directly at Frankfurt International Airport, the hub of Europe.

Conditions/extras

Earliest check-in: 3:00 PM
Latest check-out: 12:00 noon

Facilities + information

Suitable for

  • Conferences & Conventions
  • Events
  • Vehicle presentations
  • Dinner functions
  • Parties
  • Private events

Capacity event area

  • Highest room (m) 5,8
  • Capacity of the entire venue (max. pers.) 1200
  • Capacity largest room (max. pers.) 1200
  • No. of function rooms 58
  • Largest room (sqm) 1130
  • No. of wheelchair accessible meeting rooms 58
  • Max. exhibition space (sqm) 4100

Capacity

  • No. guest-rooms 779
  • Total no. of beds 1827

Capacity dependent on seating style (max.)

  • Theatre (pers.) 1200
  • Cocktail reception (pers.) 1200
  • Classroom (pers.) 600
  • Banquet (pers.) 670

Catering

  • In-house restaurant
  • In-house catering

Distance

  • motorway (km) 0,1
  • Train station (km) 0,6
  • Frankfurt Airport (km)
  • Trade Fair (km) 14
  • Bus stop (km) 0,2
  • Commuter train stop (km) 0,2
  • Subway stop (km) 12
  • Frankfurt Main Station (km) 14,7
  • City Center/Römer (km) 13,1

Architecture

  • Timeless
  • Modern

Further criteria

  • Restaurant/Bar
  • Business Center
  • Wheelchair accessible meeting facility

Green Meetings

  • Green Policy in place

Marriott & Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center

Frankfurt am Main

Besondere Hinweise zur COVID-19 Situation

Beschreibung Veranstaltungsbereich

Besondere Hinweise zur COVID-19 Situation

Hinweise zum Hygienekonzept des Hotels finden Sie auf der Hotel-Website.

Beschreibung

Übernachten und Tagen ohne Umwege – im Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center können Reisende und Geschäftsleute das Angenehme mit dem Nützlichen verbinden. Das Hotel liegt in optimaler verkehrsgünstiger Lage: nur wenige Schritte vom internationalen Flughafen Frankfurt entfernt. Profitieren Sie von 1.300 Landungen täglich, unzähligen Zugverbindungen (ICE-Bahnhof, Regional-Bahnhof und S-Bahn-Station) und einer perfekten Anbindung an die Autobahn A3 und A5.

Das Business-Hotel in der Mainmetropole verfügt über 779 moderne Zimmer und Suiten (inkl. der renovierten 236 Premium und Club Zimmer und 10 Suiten), eine separate Club Lounge, zwei Restaurants, ein Café, zwei Bars (darunter die einzige Raucherbar am Flughafen) sowie ein Fitnesscenter.

Noch ein Wort zu den renovierten und neu gestalteten Premium und Sheraton Club Zimmern, dem jüngsten Zimmerprodukt des Hotels: Alle Premium und Sheraton Club Zimmer bieten ein modernes Ambiente mit Designerlampen, funktionalem Schreibtisch und großer begehbarer Dusche. Highlights sind die unvergleichlichen Ausblicke: Die Frankfurter Skyline, der große Frankfurter Stadtwald oder der immer wieder faszinierende Flughafen lassen sich von Ihrem Zimmer aus beobachten - Premium-Feeling

Sportbegeisterte werden sich im Sheraton Fitnesscenter besonders wohlfühlen. Im über 400 m² großen Fitnessbereich, ausgestattet mit modernsten Cardio-Geräten, macht das Trainieren Spaß und sorgt für Abwechslung vom Alltag. Sauna, Dampfbad und Massagemöglichkeiten runden das Wellness-Angebot des Hotels ab. 

Smart, charmant und dynamisch. Die hellen und modernen Eventräume mit ungewöhnlichen Optionen, modernster Technik und umfassenden Service. Nummer 1 für internationale Business Meetings und perfekter Zwischenstopp. Schnelle Erreichbarkeit, echte Gastfreundschaft und ein exzellenter Service. Meet you here, arrive from anywhere – das ist das Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center.

Beschreibung Veranstaltungsbereich

Meet you here, arrive from anywhere. Meetings, Tagungen, Kongresse oder Galas finden im Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center den idealen Rahmen und die bestmögliche Betreuung. 58 Bankett- und Tagungsräume stehen für Besprechungen aller Art und Größe zur Verfügung. Events von 2 bis 1200 Personen werden mit Stil und Innovation organisiert, damit jede Veranstaltung zu einem besonderen Ereignis wird. Das Veranstaltungszentrum SkyLoft besticht durch sein raffiniertes Raumkonzept auf zwei Etagen mit avantgardistischem Interieur und innovativer Konferenztechnik. Es war noch nie einfacher, sich mit Kollegen, Freunden oder Familie zu treffen. Direkt am Frankfurter Flughafen, dem Knotenpunkt Europas.

Konditionen/Extras

Check-In/Check-Out Zeiten
Zimmer bezugsfertig ab 15.00 Uhr
Zimmerfreigabe durch Gast bis 12.00 Uhr

Ausstattung + Information

Kapazität

  • Anzahl Zimmer 779
  • Anzahl Betten gesamt 1827

Kapazität Veranstaltungsbereich

  • Höchster Raum (m) 5,8
  • Kapazität gesamtes Haus (max. Pers.) 1200
  • Kapazität größter Raum (max. Pers.) 1200
  • Anzahl Räume 58
  • Größter Raum (qm) 1130
  • Anzahl rollstuhlgerechter Räume 58
  • Max. Ausstellungsfläche (qm) 4100

Geeignet für

  • Dinner
  • Fahrzeugpräsentationen
  • Parties
  • Privatfeiern
  • Tagungen & Kongresse
  • Events

Personenanzahl nach Bestuhlungsvariante (max.)

  • Reihe (Pers.) 1200
  • Stehempfang (Pers.) 1200
  • Parlament (Pers.) 600
  • Bankett (Pers.) 670

Bewirtung

  • Hauseigene Gastronomie
  • Hauseigenes Catering

Entfernung

  • Autobahn (km) 0,1
  • Bahnhof (km) 0,6
  • Flughafen Frankfurt (km)
  • Messegelände (km) 14
  • Bus-Haltestelle (km) 0,2
  • S-Bahn-Haltestelle (km) 0,2
  • U-Bahn-Haltestelle (km) 12
  • Hauptbahnhof Frankfurt (km) 14,7
  • Innenstadt/Römer (km) 13,1

Architektur

  • Modern
  • Zeitlos

Weitere Merkmale

  • Business Center
  • Restaurant/Bar
  • Rollstuhlgerechte Tagungsmöglichkeit

Green Meetings

  • Green Policy vorhanden

Karte

Route berechnen