Ansprechpartner Tourismusmarketing

Jasmin Bischoff

Jasmin Bischoff

Geschäftsbereichsleiterin

(Nord- und Lateinamerika, Spanien, ITB, Magic Cities)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 455
bischoff@infofrankfurt.de

Alina Wietschorke

Alina Wietschorke

Assistentin

(Tourismusmarketing, Destination FrankfurtRheinMain)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 452
wietschorke@infofrankfurt.de

Nicole Goroncy

Nicole Goroncy

Referentin

(Region FrankfurtRheinMain, Nachhaltigkeit)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 453
goroncy@infofrankfurt.de

Henrike Teßmer

Henrike Teßmer

Referentin

(D-A-CH, Skandinavien)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 451
tessmer@infofrankfurt.de

Larissa Degenhardt

Larissa Degenhardt

Referentin

(D-A-CH, Barrierefreiheit)

Tel.: +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 462
degenhardt@infofrankfurt.de

Leona Flach

Leona Flach

Referentin

(Arabische Golfstaaten, China, Indien, Japan, Südkorea, Russland, Südostasien)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 456
flach@infofrankfurt.de

Luisa Jöckel

Luisa Jöckel

Referentin

(Balkan, BeNeLux, FR, IT, Südost-Europa, UK/Irland)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 457
joeckel@infofrankfurt.de

Dorothea Niestert

Dorothea Niestert

Referentin Destination FrankfurtRheinMain

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 458
niestert@infofrankfurt.de 

Markus Lott

Markus Lott

Referent

(Digitalisierung)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 460
lott@infofrankfurt.de