Contacts

Jasmin Bischoff

Jasmin Bischoff

Director

(North and Latin America, Spain, ITB, Magic Cities)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 455
bischoff@infofrankfurt.de

Alina Wietschorke

Alina Wietschorke

Assistant Tourism Marketing

(Tourism Marketing, Destination FrankfurtRheinMain)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 452
wietschorke@infofrankfurt.de

Nicole Goroncy

Nicole Goroncy

Marketing Manager

(Region FrankfurtRheinMain, Sustainability)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 453
goroncy@infofrankfurt.de

Henrike Tessmer

Henrike Tessmer

Marketing Manager

(Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Northern Europe)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 451
tessmer@infofrankfurt.de

Leona Flach

Leona Flach

Marketing Manager

(United Arab Emirates, China, India, Japan, South Korea, Russia, South East Asia)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 456
flach@infofrankfurt.de

Luisa Jöckel

Luisa Jöckel

Marketing Manager

(Balkans, BeNeLux, FR, IT, Southeast Europe, UK/Ireland)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 457
joeckel@infofrankfurt.de

Dorothea Niestert

Dorothea Niestert

Destination FrankfurtRheinMain

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 458
niestert@infofrankfurt.de 

Markus Lott

Markus Lott

Manager Digitalisation

(Digitalisation)
Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 460
lott@infofrankfurt.de