Contacts

Jasmin Bischoff

Jasmin Bischoff

Director

(North and Latin America, Japan, Spain, Australia)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 455
bischoff@infofrankfurt.de

Anke Haub

Anke Haub

Marketing Manager

(barrier-free Frankfurt)

haub@infofrankfurt.de

Nicole Goroncy

Nicole Goroncy

Marketing Manager

(Germany, regional cooperations)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 453
goroncy@infofrankfurt.de

Henrike Tessmer

Henrike Tessmer

Marketing Manager

(Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Northern Europe)

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 451
tessmer@infofrankfurt.de

Dorothea Niestert

Dorothea Niestert

Destination FrankfurtRheinMain

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 458
niestert@infofrankfurt.de 

Leona Flach

Leona Flach

Assistant Tourism Marketing

Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 454
flach@infofrankfurt.de

Markus Lott

Markus Lott

Assistant Tourism Marketing

(Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Japan, LGBTQ+, regional cooperations)
Tel. +49 (0) 69/24 74 55 - 452
lott@infofrankfurt.de